Reviews

Bobby Favors a day ago

This place is truly awesome, The staff is so nice and pleasant to work with, They truly care about you and your dental needs. Dr. Nelson is the BOOM. The receptions is so inviting.

Nicole Harris a day ago

Dr. Nelsen has been my dentist my ENTIRE life and I couldn't be happier have such a thorough person as my dentist. He reviews all of his patients before they leave and I love that. He has always had an awesome staff and even under the face masks, you can tell they are all smiling. If you need a honest dentist with great patient relationship skills, this is your guy. He also extracted all 4 of my wisdom teeth and I was back to normal in less than a week with little to no pain! Thanks Dr. Nelsen and staff :)

Dennis Kuzmich 3 days ago

I have recently started coming here, and I have enjoyed my experience so far (as much as one can enjoy going to the dentist). The environment is welcoming, even in this covid environment. Everyone wore masks, and I had my temperature checked upon arrival. I had a cleaning with Michelle, and she did a really good job and was comfortable to be around. Dr. Nelson gave me a check up. I purposely didn’t give him a background on my teeth, but he addressed those areas to me himself. I actually scheduled another visit to have some minor issues fixed. Overall, I recommend this dental office.

Abby Wilks a week ago

I have been coming here for about 10 years now and I love it. Everyone is so friendly and really makes you feel like you’re not at the dentist.

Anthony Kuzmich a week ago

Reception was very welcoming and Dr. Nelson was amazing, highly recommend to everyone!

Alexis Wooten 2 weeks ago

Dr. Nelson and his staff have always done an amazing job! My family has been going to Dr. Nelsons for as long as I can remember and we have never had an issue! I would highly recommend them to anyone especially if you want to go to a dentist where they make you feel like family not a number!

Oye NC a month ago

I am satisfied with the service...thank you:)

Larry Grill 2 months ago

Dr. Nelsen really knows what he is doing in dentistry. My wife and I have been his patients for over 7 years now. I trust his judgement and recommendations regarding dental procedures. His staff is A-1, too. They are very caring in their attention to detail. Give them a call.

Celeste Davis 3 months ago

Always pleasant, clean environment!! Love the staff, Dr Nelsen is very good!!

Matt myers 4 months ago

Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable staff.

Maria Carola Arroyo 4 months ago

Exellent place,really nice people. I glad I found it.

Tamikka Woods 7 months ago

I have been coming here for several years and I absolutely love the service I get! Everyone is so pleasant to talk to and I am in and out in no time. I don’t live in Charlotte anymore but still come here for my dental needs.

Princess Foster 7 months ago

I've been a patient here for over 12yrs and have always been treated with the upmost respect, always very friendly & kind. Customer service is amazing from the entire staff!! I've referred several people here due to their excellent service.

Brian Duren 7 months ago

Dr Nelsen and stuff where nice friendly and professional my first office visit was the best I've been to in some years I just found my new dentist. Thanks

Patrick Murphy 9 months ago

Had my first visit here today. Very friendly and helpful staff and I'm glad i chose them for my family. Michelle was awesome!

Fawn Hutchins 9 months ago

Really practical dentist. Really nice guy and compassionate staff. Everyone is easy to talk to and down to earth. Reasonable pricing. Appointments are easy to get around your schedule. Wait times are minimal usually less than 5 minutes. Procedures are also reasonably timed. Easy to get in and get out. Check them out for your next cleaning.

Dan Wright 9 months ago

My entire family have been patients of Dr. Nelson since he began practicing in Charlotte 15yrs ago. He does outstanding work as do all of his staff! They're not just professional, courteous and accommodating, they genuinely care about their patients and make you feel like part of the family. They make going to the dentist a pleasurable experience.

sportsnoodles JC 10 months ago

I have been going to Dr. Nelson for about 2 years or so. He is beyond friendly and even though I moved to the complete opposite side of the city, I'll continue to go to him. I've never been so comfortable at the dentist in my entire life. Dr. Nelson will tell you what needs to be done, but will not pressure you to get it done because he understands that people need to put together a financial plan first. The wonderful people working with him are completely knowledgeable about your dental health, always smile, and remember you by name and face when you come in. I feel like I'm apart of the family there. Glenda, who did my cleaning on my most recent visit, was thoughtful and showed nothing but concern for me. I'm trying to convince my roommates to leave their current dentists to go to Dr. Nelson. I think everyone should.

T Bailey 10 months ago

I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist that offers great service, professional, and caring staff.

Alvin Mingo a year ago

Amazing as usual the staff here is like family, treat you as if you have known them forever. From the time I enter the door until I leave is wonderful. Thank you guys!

Contact Us